Participating artists in Vargas Museum:

Danielle Adair (USA); Magda Biernat (USA); EG Crichton (USA); Noel Soler Cuizon (Philippines); Phyllis Evans, David Freeman and Leila Hernandez (USA); Hannah Israel (Philippines/USA); Karen Marshall (USA); Frances Nicole Manzanero (Philippines); Christian “Bong” Ramilo (Australia) and Christina Quisumbing Ramilo (Philippines), Melissa Ramos (Philippines/Australia)  Alwin Reamillo and Juliet Lea (Philippines/Australia), Angelika Rinnhofer (USA), Martin Sims (Australia) and Joo Woo (USA).

Participating Artists in Yuchengco

Participating artists are: Mateo Amaral (Argentina); Michael Bacol (Philippines); Errol Balcos (Philippines); Joey Cobcobo (Philippines); Dana Cojbuc (France); Racquel de Loyola (Philippines); Dada Docot (Philippines/Canada); Ding Ren (Netherlands/USA/China); Hillerbrand+Magsamen (USA); Khaled Hafez (Egypt); Sol Kjok (Norway/USA); Thomas Kutschker (Germany); Nikki Luna (Philippines); Sebastian Mahaluf (Chile); Nerea Martinez de Lecea; Minou Norouzi (Canada); Hannah Pettyjohn (Philippines); Alma Quinto (Philippines); Noel Soler Cuizon (Philippines); Ruth Schreiber (Israel); Martin Sims (Australia); Motohide Taguchi (Japan); Josephine Turalba (Philippines); Sonja Van  Kerkhoff  (The Netherlands); Quint Welters (USA).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s